Academic Year 2017 - 2018

AUTUMN TERM

  • Thursday 7th September 2017 – Friday 15th December 2017
  • Half term: Monday 23rd October 2017 – Friday 27th October 2017

SPRING TERM

  • Wednesday 3rd January 2018 – Wednesday 28th March 2018
  • Half term: Monday 19th February 2018 – Friday 23rd February 2018

SUMMER TERM

  • Monday 16th April 2018 – Tuesday 24th July 2018
  • Half term: Monday 28th May 2018 – Friday 1st June 2018

CHRISTMAS BREAK

  • Saturday 16th December 2017 – Tuesday 2nd January 2018

EASTER BREAK

  • Thursday 29th March 2018 – Sunday 15th April 2018

INSET DAYS

  • Monday 4th September 2017 – Tuesday 5th September 2017, Tuesday 2nd January 2018